Mercedes-Benz Mixed Tape 27 がリリースされました。全10曲。ダウンロードはお早めに。

It’s Not For Us : Audrey Ebbs
Can’t Get Enough Of Me : Pauletta
My Benz : Snow Picnic
Down To The Streets : Empty Beauty
Do You See What I See? : BROKOF
Stay Still : Anna Scott
Waterdrops : AnnA
New Age : Nine Dots
Emergency Disko : iKi BEAT
Love : Chantelle Nandi

Mercedes-Benz Mixed Tape